#EuARe2022. Renewal of the Executive Committee: Elections Results

June 22, 2022

Macchia vettoriale_sfondo vuoto.png

The composition of the 2022-2026 EuARe Executive Committee, as elected on Tuesday, June 22nd by the General Assembly of the European Academy of Religion is as follows:​


  • Karla Boersma

  • Francesca Cadeddu

  • Jocelyne Cesari

  • Alessandro Ferrari

  • Hans-Peter Grosshans

  • Pantelis Kalaitzidis

  • Peter Petkoff

  • Herman Selderhuis

  • Kristina Stoeckl